Analyst information

Below is a list of the sell side analysts which currently cover Auckland Airport:

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Auckland Airport’s performance or that of its securities made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Auckland Airport or its management.


New Zealand


Craigs Investment Partners

Wade Gardiner
+64 9 926 9549
wade.gardiner@craigsip.com

 

Forsyth Barr

Andy Bowley
+64 4 495 8246
andy.bowley@forsythbarr.co.nz


 

Jarden

Andrew Steele
+64 9 302 5543
andrew.steele@jarden.co.nz

 

Macquarie

Warren Doak
+64 9 363 1416
warren.doak@macquarie.com


 

UBS

Marcus Curley
+64 9 913 4750 
marcus.curley@ubs.com

   

   

Australia


Barrenjoey

Ben Brayshaw
+61 2 9903 6141
ben.brayshaw@barrenjoey.com

 

Citi

Suraj Nebhani
+61 2 8225 4829
suraj.nebhani@citi.com


 

Credit Suisse

Paul Butler
+61 2 8205 4309
paul.butler@credit-suisse.com

 

Jefferies

Anthony Moulder
+61 2 9364 2936
amoulder@jefferies.com


   

Morgan Stanley

Rob Koh
+61 3 9256 8932
rob.koh@morganstanley.com

 

 


   

UK


Insight Investment Research

Robert Crimes
+44 203 397 9182
robert.crimes@insightir.com

 


 

Annual Results 2021

Annual Results 2021

Auckland Airport FY21 Annual Results

Respond, Recover, Accelerate


Find out more