Analyst information

Below is a list of the sell side analysts which currently cover Auckland Airport:

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Auckland Airport’s performance or that of its securities made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Auckland Airport or its management.


New Zealand


Craigs Investment Partners

Wade Gardiner
+64 9 926 9549
Wade.Gardiner@craigsip.com

 

First NZ Capital

Paul Turnbull
+64 9 302 5559
Paul.Turnbull@fnzc.co.nz


 

Forsyth Barr

Andy Bowley
+64 4 4958246
Andy.Bowley@forsythbarr.co.nz

 

UBS

Marcus Curley
+64 9 913 4750 
Marcus.Curley@ubs.com


 

Macquarie

Warren Doak
+64 9 363 1416
Warren.Doak@macquarie.com

   

   

Australia


Morgan Stanley

Rob Koh
+61 3 9256 8932
Rob.Koh@morganstanley.com

 

Goldman Sachs

Owen Birrell
+61 3 9679 1020
Owen.Birrell@gs.com


 

Citi

David Lloyd
+61 2 8225 4158 
David.Lloyd@citi.com

 

Morningstar

Adam Fleck
+61 2 9276 4519
Adam.Fleck@morningstar.com


   

Annual Report

Annual Report

In 2018 we built further momentum in delivering on our infrastructure plans and matching the needs of the changing travel and trade markets


Find out more
Airport of the future

Airport of the future

Auckland Airport is destined to grow quickly and we have developed a 30 year vision for it.

Find out more