Analyst information

Below is a list of the sell side analysts which currently cover Auckland Airport:

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Auckland Airport’s performance or that of its securities made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Auckland Airport or its management.


New Zealand


Craigs Investment Partners

Grant Swanepoel
+64 9 926 2243
Grant.Swanepoel@craigsip.com

 

First NZ Capital

Paul Turnbull
+64 9 302 5559
Paul.Turnbull@fnzc.co.nz


 

Forsyth Barr

Andy Bowley
+64 4 4958246
Andy.Bowley@forsythbarr.co.nz

 

UBS

Marcus Curley
+64 9 913 4750 
Marcus.Curley@ubs.com


 

Macquarie

Warren Doak
+64 9 363 1416
Warren.Doak@macquarie.com

   

   

Australia


Morgan Stanley

Rob Koh
+61 3 9256 8932
Rob.Koh@morganstanley.com

Nick Markiewicz
Nick.Markiewicz@morganstanley.com

 

Shaw Stockbroking Limited

David Fraser
+61 2 9238 1323
DFraser@shawstock.com.au


 

Goldman Sachs

Nathan Reilly
+61 2 9321 8546
Nathan.Reilly@gs.com

 


 

Interim Report

Interim Report

View Auckland Airport’s Interim Report for the financial year to 31 December 2016


Find out more
Airport of the future

Airport of the future

Auckland Airport is destined to grow quickly and we have developed a 30 year vision for it.

Find out more