# **Board Appointments**

# Board of Directors Auckland International Airport Limited

Name	Date of Appointment
Patrick Strange	22 October 2015 (October 2024)
Mark Binns	31 October 2018 (October 2027)
Mark Cairns	1 June 2022 (June 2031)
Dean Hamilton	31 October 2018 (October 2027)
Julia Hoare	26 October 2017 (October 2026)
Elizabeth Savage	23 October 2019 (October 2028)
Tania Simpson	31 October 2018 (October 2027)
Christine Spring	23 October 2014 (Oct 2023)

#### **Audit and Financial Risk Committee**

Patrick Strange Mark Cairns Dean Hamilton Julia Hoare - Chair Christine Spring

#### People, Capability and Iwi Committee

Patrick Strange Mark Binns Elizabeth Savage Tania Simpson - Chair

## **Nominations Committee**

Patrick Strange Mark Binns Mark Cairns Dean Hamilton Julia Hoare Elizabeth Savage Tania Simpson Christine Spring

# Safety and Operational Risk Committee

Patrick Strange
Dean Hamilton
Elizabeth Savage
Tania Simpson
Christine Spring – Chair

#### **Infrastructure Development Committee**

Patrick Strange Mark Binns - Chair Mark Cairns Julia Hoare Christine Spring

## **Aeronautical Pricing Committee**

Patrick Strange
Dean Hamilton - Chair
Julia Hoare
Elizabeth Savage
Christine Spring

